“Good pastoral support and welfare provision for students” - Ofsted report

 

Pastoral Mentors

Each campus has a Pastoral & Learning Mentor to advise on any problems or life circumstances which might affect your ability to attend or succeed on your course. The contact information for each PLM is:

 

14-19 Centre (Broadwater Road campus)

Sarah Lacey Tel: 01903 273488 / Mobile: 07834651466 / Email: sarah.lacey@gbmc.ac.uk

Sophie Croker Tel: 01903 273521 / Email: sophie.croker@gbmc.ac.uk

 

The University Centre Worthing (Littlehampton Road campus)

Liz Neale Tel: 01903 273041 / Mobile: 07515329089/ Email: liz.neale@gbmc.ac.uk

Laura Roberts (HE Pastoral Mentor) Tel: 01903 273045 Email: laura.roberts@gbmc.ac.uk

 

Shoreham Airport campus -

Sarah Lacey Mobile: 07834651466 / Email: sarah.lacey@gbmc.ac.uk

Emma Bennett Tel: 01273 456349 / Mobile / 07834651465 / Email: emma.bennett@gbmc.ac.uk

 

Safeguarding and Prevent

Northbrook's Safeguarding Officers are staff you can go to with any concerns about issues such as abuse, neglect, exploitation or the prevention of extremism. Contact the Safeguarding officer at safeguarding@nbcol.ac.uk
Click here for more information.